Clubs

Clubs

line
Club Name District 1 Club
Administrator
CMA Form Status 2017 member-number
non-verified
Email Address
Sun Do Taekwondo Auckland Glenn McGill B 2 glenn@sundo.co.nz
Auckland Taekwondo Auckland Brice Nathan-Welch A 47 brice@aucklandtkd.org.nz
Central Olympic TKD Auckland Dafydd Sanders B 66 centralolympic@windowslive.com
Daehan Taekwondo Auckland Brian Lim B 113 daehansports@hotmail.com
Global Martial Arts Auckland Jason Kim D 66 gma_nz@hotmail.com
Kyung Hee Taekwondo Auckland Sea Tae Park B 56 seataepark@hanmail.net
Van Roon Martial Arts Auckland Carl van Roon CLICK HERE A 6 vanroon.martialarts@gmail.com
ACE Taekwondo Auckland Tae Kyung Kim D 363 tkkimnz@hotmail.com
Kumgang Taekwondo Auckland Detlef Schwarz D 118 instructor@kumgang.co.nz
Onehunga Taekwondo Auckland Jeff Hyndman B 58 jeffotkdd@gmail.com
South Peace Taekwondo Auckland Paula Sitapa B 32 southpeacetaekwondo@xtra.co.nz
Titirangi Taekwondo Auckland Mark Hall D 116 ttkd@xtra.co.nz
Waimarino Taekwondo Auckland Billy Bourne D 9 billybourne-187@gmail.com
Howick Taekwondo Auckland Ik Jin Choi B 153 energizer0505@hotmail.com
Active Pride Taekwondo Auckland Avin Reddy B 80 activepride@gmail.com
Papakura Taekwondo Auckland Rafe Davidge A 8 papakuratkd@gmail.com
KiBo-Tae Auckland George Gericke CLICK HERE A master@kibotae.org
Elite Taekwondo Auckland Robin Cheong B 14 elitetkd.robin@gmail.co
*) provided all members are verified and paid-up NUMBER of DELEGATES is 16 * 1,307 TOTAL DISTRICT AUCKLAND
Club Name District 2 Club
Administrator
CMA Form Status 2017 member-number
non-verified
Email Address
Han Lee Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Han Hyoun Lee D 54 hanleetkdnz@daum.net
Matata Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Tama Murray A 9 murraytama@gmail.com
Koryo BOP Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Sonja Janssen-Sahebzad CLICK HERE A 29 koryobop@xtra.co.nz
Papamoa Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Karl Warren B 41 kswarren@xtra.co.nz
Phoenix Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Patricia Cronin B 51 tcronin@xtra.co.nz
Tauranga Team KO Bay of Plenty Kesi O’Neil B 55 tga_mt.masterkesi@xtra.co.nz
Budo South Martial Arts Bay of Plenty Garry Carpenter A 78 instructor@budosouth.co.nz
Edgecumbe Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Gerrard Edwards B 37 deb.jig.edwards@slingshot.co.nz
Opotiki Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Karla Goddard B 23 karla.goddard@whakatohea.co.nz
Mt Putauaki Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Andrea Parker B 50 Andrea.Parker@nw.co.nz
Tokoroa Taekwondo Waikato Harold Petera B 36 tokoroatkd@xtra.co.nz
NZ Maori Taekwondo Gisborne Edward Karauria B 23 enkarauria@me.com
NPTC Taekwondo Taranaki Stephen Drummond A 23 nptc@slingshot.co.nz
New Plymouth TKD Taranaki Richard Coomber A 14 s_rcoomber@hotmail.com
Waitara Taekwondo Taranaki John Paterson B 18 johnpaterson_waitaratkd@hotmail.com
*) provided all members are verified and paid-up NUMBER of DELEGATES is 6 * 541 TOTAL DISTRICT BOP/WKT/GSB/TRNK
Club Name District 3 Club
Administrator
CMA Form Status 2017 member-number
non-verified
Email Address
Hutt City Taekwondo Wellington Greg O’Brien B 28 hctkd@hotmail.com
Heretaunga Taekwondo Wellington Megan Clark A 22 heretaungatkd@hotmail.com
Capital City Taekwondo Wellington Nick Watene A 20 nick.watene@spark.co.nz
Dynamic Taekwondo Wellington David Mischefski CLICK HERE A davidmischefski@gmail.com
Karori Taekwondo Wellington Dave Merrall B 31 dmerrall@xtra.co.nz
Tawa Taekwondo Wellington Mike Murray B 40 tawatkd@xtra.co.nz
Stokes Valley Han Lee Taekwondo Wellington Paleti Murphy CLICK HERE A wgtn.hanlee.tkd@gmail.com
Titahi Bay Taekwondo Wellington Paleti Murphy A 13 titahibaytkd@gmail.com
Victoria University TKD Wellington Sophia Haynes A 7 vuwtkd@hotmail.com
Wellington Olympic TKD Wellington Dave Aldridge A 2 dave.aldridge46@gmail.com
Ninjas Taekwondo Wellington Tracy Coleman A 10 tracycoleman.nz@gmail.com
Waiouru Team KO Manawatu Ralph McLeay B 27 ralphy-mcleay@hotmail.com
*) provided all members are verified and paid-up NUMBER of DELEGATES is 2 * 200 TOTAL DISTRICT WELLINGTON
Club Name District 4 Club
Administrator
CMA Form Status 2017 member-number
non-verified
Email Address
HMU – Kaikoura – TKD Upper South Island Brett Cowan B 8 bcowan@doc.govt.nz
North Canterbury TKD Upper South Island Simon Hart A 8 simon.hart@wmk.govt.nz
Renwick Taekwondo Upper South Island Colin O’Brien B 23 obstkd@vodafone.co.nz
Blenheim Taekwondo I Upper South Island Kevin Elsmore B 30 kanddelsmore@vodafone.co.nz
Blenheim Taekwondo II Upper South Island Bruce Moon B 3 bmoon@hotmail.co.nz
Canterbury TKD Academy Upper South Island Lorraine Rawson B 23 tkdloz@hotmail.com
Cardinals Taekwondo Upper South Island Jo Morison A 51 morison@paradise.net.nz
Christchurch Olympic Upper South Island Ginny Cheng B 72 chch@olympictkd.org.nz
Rolleston Taekwondo Upper South Island Steve Benbow B 10 pinehaven@farmside.co.nz
Shirley Olympic TKD Upper South Island Hayden Spatcher B 50 haydens102@gmail.com
Tigers Taekwondo Upper South Island Ken Glassenbury B 8 ken.g@xtra.co.nz
Moutere Hills Taekwondo Upper South Island Norma Sherman A 13 ozznorma@gmail.com
Richmond Taekwondo Upper South Island Hamish Wybrow A 27 wybrowtkd@clear.net.nz
Hyeon Mu Taekwondo Upper South Island Anthony Chan A 10 a.chan1212@hotmail.com
*) provided all members are verified and paid-up NUMBER of DELEGATES is 4 * 336 TOTAL DISTRICT UPPER SOUTH ISL
Club Name District 5 Club
Administrator
CMA Form Status 2017 member-number
non-verified
Email Address
HMU – Fairfield – TKD Lower South Island Greg Cain B 13 gcain@slingshot.co.nz
HMU – Okea ururoatia Lower South Island Keanu Ager A 20 keanu.ager@hotmail.com
HMU – Dunedin – TKD Lower South Island Lani Morrison A 30 lanimorrison42@gmail.com
HMU – Port Chalmers Lower South Island Martin Jones B 36 martin@analyticfx.com
HMU – Greymouth – TKD Lower South Island Nick Reedy B 30 nickanddebr@gmail.com
Whitestone Taekwondo Lower South Island Anna Clarkson B 22 the4clarksons@vodafone.co.nz
Teviot Valley Taekwondo Lower South Island Vicki Richards B 8 vicki_lyndon@xtra.co.nz
Invercargil Sejong Lower South Island Brock Monaghan-Neutze B 16 brock1@hotmail.co.nz
*) provided all members are verified and paid-up NUMBER of DELEGATES is 2 * 175 TOTAL DISTRICT LOWER SOUTH ISL