Clubs

Clubs

line
Club Name District 1 Club
Administrator
CMA
Form
Status Email Address
Sun Do Taekwondo Auckland Glenn McGill CLICK HERE glenn@sundo.co.nz
Auckland Taekwondo Auckland Brice Nathan-Welch brice@aucklandtkd.org.nz
Central Olympic TKD Auckland Dafydd Sanders centralolympic@windowslive.com
Daehan Taekwondo Auckland Brian Lim daehansports@hotmail.com
Global Martial Arts Auckland Jason Kim gma_nz@hotmail.com
Kyung Hee Taekwondo Auckland Sea Tae Park seataepark@hanmail.net
Van Roon Martial Arts Auckland Carl van Roon vanroon.martialarts@gmail.com
ACE Taekwondo Auckland Tae Kyung Kim tkkimnz@hotmail.com
Kumgang Taekwondo Auckland Detlef Schwarz instructor@kumgang.co.nz
Onehunga Taekwondo Auckland Jeff Hyndman jeffotkdd@gmail.com
South Peace Taekwondo Auckland Paula Sitapa southpeacetaekwondo@xtra.co.nz
Titirangi Taekwondo Auckland Mark hall ttkd@xtra.co.nz
Waimarino Taekwondo Auckland Billy Bourne billybourne-187@gmail.com
Howick Taekwondo Auckland Ik Jin Choi energizer0505@hotmail.com
Active Pride Taekwondo Auckland Avin Reddy activepride@gmail.com
Papakura Taekwondo Auckland Rafe Davidge papakuratkd@gmail.com
Elite Taekwondo Auckland Robin Cheong elitetkd.robin@gmail.co
Club Name District 2 Club
Administrator
CMA
Form
Status Email Address
Han Lee Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Han Hyoun Lee hanleetkdnz@daum.net
Matata Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Tama Murray murraytama@gmail.com
Koryo BOP Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Sonja Janssen-Sahebzad koryobop@xtra.co.nz
Papamoa Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Karl Warren kswarren@xtra.co.nz
Phoenix Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Patricia Cronin tcronin@xtra.co.nz
Tauranga Team KO Bay of Plenty Kesi O’Neil tga_mt.masterkesi@xtra.co.nz
Tauriko Team KO Bay of Plenty Steve O’Neil warehouse@millsreef.co.nz
Budo South Martial Arts Bay of Plenty Garry Carpenter instructor@budosouth.co.nz
Edgecumbe Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Gerrard Edwards deb.jig.edwards@slingshot.co.nz
Opotiki Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Karla Goddard karla.goddard@whakatohea.co.nz
Mt Putauaki Taekwondo Bay of Plenty Andrea Parker Andrea.Parker@nw.co.nz
Tokoroa Taekwondo Waikato Harold Petera tokoroatkd@xtra.co.nz
NZ Maori Taekwondo Gisborne Edward Karauria enkarauria@me.com
NPTC Taekwondo Taranaki Stephen Drummond nptc@slingshot.co.nz
New Plymouth TKD Taranaki Richard Coomber s_rcoomber@hotmail.com
Waitara Taekwondo Taranaki John Paterson johnpaterson_waitaratkd@hotmail.com
Club Name District 3 Club
Administrator
CMA
Form
Status Email Address
Hutt City Taekwondo Wellington Greg O’Brien hctkd@hotmail.com
Heretaunga Taekwondo Wellington Megan Clark heretaungatkd@hotmail.com
Capital City Taekwondo Wellington Nick Watene nick.watene@spark.co.nz
Karori Taekwondo Wellington Dave Merrall dmerrall@xtra.co.nz
Tawa Taekwondo Wellington Mike Murray tawatkd@xtra.co.nz
Titahi Bay Taekwondo Wellington Paleti Murphy titahibaytkd@gmail.com
Victoria University TKD Wellington Sophia Haynes vuwtkd@hotmail.com
Wellington Olympic TKD Wellington Dave Aldridge dave.aldridge46@gmail.com
Ninjas Taekwondo Wellington Tracy Coleman tracycoleman.nz@gmail.com
Waiouru Team KO Manawatu Ralph McLeay ralphy-mcleay@hotmail.com
Club Name District 4 Club
Administrator
CMA
Form
Status Email Address
HMU – Kaikoura – TKD Upper South Island Brett Cowan bcowan@doc.govt.nz
North Canterbury TKD Upper South Island Simon Hart simon.hart@wmk.govt.nz
Renwick Taekwondo Upper South Island Colin O’Brien obstkd@vodafone.co.nz
Blenheim Taekwondo Upper South Island Bruce Moon bmoon@hotmail.co.nz
Canterbury TKD Academy Upper South Island Lorraine Rawson tkdloz@hotmail.com
Cardinals Taekwondo Upper South Island Jo Morison morison@paradise.net.nz
Christchurch Olympic Upper South Island Ginny Cheng chch@olympictkd.org.nz
Rolleston Taekwondo Upper South Island Steve Benbow pinehaven@farmside.co.nz
Shirley Olympic TKD Upper South Island Hayden Spatcher haydens102@gmail.com
Tigers Taekwondo Upper South Island Ken Glassenbury ken.g@xtra.co.nz
Moutere Hills Taekwondo Upper South Island Norma Sherman ozznorma@gmail.com
Richmond Taekwondo Upper South Island Hamish Wybrow wybrowtkd@clear.net.nz
Hyeon Mu Taekwondo Upper South Island Anthony Chan a.chan1212@hotmail.com
Club Name District 5 Club
Administrator
CMA
Form
Status Email Address
HMU – Fairfield – TKD Lower South Island Greg Cain gcain@slingshot.co.nz
HMU – Okea ururoatia Lower South Island Keanu Ager keanu.ager@hotmail.com
HMU – Dunedin – TKD Lower South Island Lani Morrison lanimorrison42@gmail.com
HMU – Port Chalmers Lower South Island Martin Jones martin@analyticfx.com
HMU – Greymouth – TKD Lower South Island Nick Reedy nickanddebr@gmail.com
Whitestone Taekwondo Lower South Island Anna Clarkson the4clarksons@vodafone.co.nz
Teviot Valley Taekwondo Lower South Island Vicki Richards vicki_lyndon@xtra.co.nz
Invercargil Sejong Lower South Island Brock Monaghan-Neutze brock1@hotmail.co.nz